In the Kitchen

I happened to come across the website for Howdini.com and thought it was interesting.  It offers video advice for a wide range of subjects.  Cooking is included, and I’m my wife’s sous-chef, so I was inspired to make a couple of my own videos.   They don’t have  the same level of production values, but here they are anyway.

Click on

How to Cut Up an Orange

or

How to Cut Up a Sweet Pepper.

I could have done a better job on the pepper, but I ran out of peppers after two takes. Now you can check out Howdini’s own website:  http://www.howdini.com.

This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In the Kitchen

  1. Julie Thompson says:

    You have more fun, don’t you? Great seeing you both the other night

  2. jfistere says:

    Good idea! I do have a couple of things to say on the subject, so I’ll work on it.

  3. Brett says:

    Since so much depends on having well-sharpened knives, I’d love to see a video demonstration of your sharpening technique.

Leave a Reply

